Explore your Kumaun University exam Results with all details:

Update- Kumaun University was Established in 1973, consists of three campuses at Almora , Nainital and Bhimtal; 3 5 affiliated government colleges; and almost equal number of affiliated self-financed private institutions spread across the Kumaun region. Special emphasis is placed by Kumaun University to uphold the motto of excellent teaching and high quality research. In the residential and affiliated campuses, both teaching and research activities are equally important factors that support the curriculum and contribute to the students learning habits. Kumaun University has been awarded FOUR Stars status by the NAAC. Kumaun University is an ISO 9001-2008 certified institution, which follows International Quality Management System. For More Details Please Visit Our Website:- kuexam.ac.in